Rubrik

Annelie Van Lunteren
Rektor
annelie.vanlunteren@malmo.se
Mobil: 0768-70 69 79

Lena Ljungvall
Rektor Bitr
lena.ljungvall@malmo.se
Mobil: 0704-96 67 12

Peter Sandén
Rektor Bitr
peter.sanden@malmo.se
Tel: 040-341000
Mobil: 0768-533314

Karolina Blom Lindskog
Rektor Bitr
Karolina.Blom-Lindskog@malmo.se
Tel: 040-341000
Mobil: 0708-137023

Anders Wahlén
Administrativ chef
anders.wahlen@malmo.se
Mobil: 0723-96 05 48

Birgitta Larsson
Skoladministratör
birgitta.larsson10@malmo.se
Tel: 040-34 66 01

Margareta Gassne
Skolsköterska
Margareta.Gassne@malmo.se
Tel: 040-346609

Carina Ericsson
Skolsköterska
carina.ericsson@malmo.se
Mobil: 0723-712205

Anita Dodig
Kurator
anita.dodig@malmo.se

Linda Cecilia Nilsson
Kurator
linda.nilsson20@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: 2019-08-26 17:15