Administration

Vi som arbetar på kulturskolans administration är:

Magnus Ekwall
Chef Malmö Kulturskola
magnus.ekwall@malmo.se

Fredrik Hast
Enhetschef
fredrik.hast@malmo.se

Johan André
Enhetschef
johan.andre@malmo.se

Sara Lundgren
Enhetschef
sara.lundgren@malmo.se

Ulrika Renström
tf enhetschef
ulrika.renstrom@malmo.se

Caroline Stenberg Bengtsson
Projektledare
0709-17 38 30
caroline.stenberg@malmo.se

Charlotta Jemth
Administratör
charlotta.jemth@malmo.se

Frank Dorawa
Planeringssekreterare
frank.dorawa@malmo.se

Stina Abrahamsson
Processledare El Sistema
stina.abrahamsson@malmo.se

Anette Wikenmo
Pedagogisk utvecklare
anette.wikenmo@malmo.se

Maja Åkerman
Lovsamordnare
maja.akerman@malmo.se

Isis Hölzer
Lovsamordnare
isis.holzer@malmo.se

Jon Willén
Kommunikatör
jon.willen@malmo.se