Lärare i arbetslag A

Johanna Bertilsson
Lärare (SV/EN) och arbetslagsledare
johanna.bertilsson@malmo.se

Emil Antonsson
Förstelärare (MA/NO)
emil.antonsson@malmo.se

Peter Siverö
Lärare (BL)
peter.sivero@malmo.se

Ida Rovin
Lärare (SO/IDH)
ida.rovin@malmo.se

Daniel Midgren
Lärare (MA/NO)
daniel.midgren@malmo.se

Jimmy Vainionpää
Lärare (MU)
jimmy.vainionpaa@malmo.se

Flemming Hansen
Lärare (SL)
flemming.hansen@malmo.se

Martin Lundblad
Lärare (MA/NO)
martin.lundblad@malmo.se

Maja Karlsson
Lärare (MA/NO)
maja.karlsson2@malmo.se

Karolina Fontasiewicz
Lärare (SP/EN)
karolina.fontasiewicz@malmo.se

Marie Perlborn
Lärare (SO)
marie.perlborn@malmo.se

Nena Bratt
Lärare (SvA)
nena.bratt@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: