Arbetslag 7-9

Konstantin Papadopoulos, förstelärare, konstantin.papadopoulos@malmo.se

Elaheh Khanlarbeik Damavandi, lärare, elaheh.damavandi@malmo.se

Anders Duvskog, lärare, anders.duvskog@malmo.se
0738-498724

Lotfi Heuman, förstelärare, lotfi.heuman@malmo.se

Belmina Omerhodzic, förstelärare, belmina.omerhodzic@malmo.se

Alexandra Söderlund, lärare, alexandra.soderlund@malmo.se
0708-298985

Sasa Kovacevic, lärare, sasa.kovacevic@malmo.se

Isac Kylberg, lärare, isac.kylberg@malmo.se

Niclas Kihlman-Andersson, lärare,
jerry-niclas.kihlman-andersson@malmo.se
0729-733164

Mariana Melo Riveros, förstelärare, mariana.melo@malmo.se

Felicia Berglund, lärare, felicia.berglund@malmo.se
0708-298977

Hanna Tomasdotter Lexfors, lärare, hanna.fristedt@malmo.se

Charlotta Björkman, lärare, charlotta.bjorkman@malmo.se

Salugla Muse Hassan, socialpedagog, salugla.musehassan@malmo.se
0723-682084

Adnan Culum, fritidsledare, adnan.culum@malmo.se

Almir Martinovic, lärare, almir.martinovic@malmo.se

Hanna Nilsson, lärare, hanna.nilsson5@malmo.se

Anna Wagner, lärare, anna.wagner@malmo.se


Senast ändrad: