$left
$middle

Arbetslag 7-9

Konstantin Papadopoulos, förstelärare,
konstantin.papadopoulos@malmo.se

Elaheh Khanlarbeik Damavandi, lärare
elaheh.damavandi@malmo.se

Anders Duvskog, lärare
anders.duvskog@malmo.se
0738-498724

Lotfi Heuman, förstelärare
lotfi.heuman@malmo.se

Belmina Omerhodzic, förstelärare
belmina.omerhodzic@malmo.se

Alexandra Söderlund, lärare
alexandra.soderlund@malmo.se
0708-298985

Sasa Kovacevic, lärare
sasa.kovacevic@malmo.se

Isac Kylberg, lärare
isac.kylberg@malmo.se

Niclas Kihlman-Andersson, lärare
jerry-niclas.kihlman-andersson@malmo.se
0729-733164

Mariana Melo Riveros, förstelärare
mariana.melo@malmo.se

Felicia Berglund, lärare
felicia.berglund@malmo.se
0708-298977

Hanna Tomasdotter Lexfors, lärare
hanna.fristedt@malmo.se

Charlotta Björkman, lärare
charlotta.bjorkman@malmo.se

Almir Martinovic, lärare
almir.martinovic@malmo.se

Hanna Nilsson, lärare
hanna.nilsson5@malmo.se

Matilda Ilola, lärare
matilda.ilola@malmo.se

Sanae Al Sarraf, lärare
sanae.alsarraf@malmo.se

Ihtidal Haider, lärare
ihtidal.haider@malmo.se

Fadila Saadi Laouar, lärare
fadila.laouar@malmo.se