Arbetslag 7-9

Konstantin Papadopoulos, förstelärare, konstantin.papadopoulos@malmo.se

Elaheh Khanlarbeik Damavandi, lärare, elaheh.damavandi@malmo.se

Anders Duvskog, lärare, anders.duvskog@malmo.se
0738-498724

Frannie Houston, lärare, franniemelissa.houstoncontreras@malmo.se

Belmina Omerhodzic, förstelärare, belmina.omerhodzic@malmo.se

Tina Hansson, förstelärare/speciallärare, tina.hansson@malmo.se
0736-908275

Alexandra Söderlund, lärare, alexandra.soderlund@malmo.se
0708-298985

Sasa Kovacevic, lärare, sasa.kovacevic@malmo.se

Isac Kylberg, lärare, isac.kylberg@malmo.se

Anna Johansson, lärare, anna.johansson88@malmo.se

Lars Henrik Holmström, lärare, larshenrik.holmstrom@malmo.se

Niclas Kihlman-Andersson, lärare,
jerry-niclas.kihlman-andersson@malmo.se
0729-733164

Mariana Melo Riveros, förstelärare, mariana.melo@malmo.se

Felicia Berglund, lärare, felicia.berglund@malmo.se
0708-298977

Hanna Tomasdotter Lexfors, lärare, hanna.fristedt@malmo.se

Charlotta Björkman, lärare, charlotta.bjorkman@malmo.se

Salugla Muse Hassan, socialpedagog, salugla.musehassan@malmo.se
0723-682084

Adnan Culum, fritidsledare, adnan.culum@malmo.se


Senast ändrad: 2021-03-29 14:11