$left
$middle

Arbetslag F-3

Mersima Seferovic, förskoleklass
mersima.seferovic@malmo.se

Maedn Tefera, förskoleklass
maedn.tefera@malmo.se

Sabina Brankovic, förskoleklass
sabina.brankovic@malmo.se

Josefine Bertilsson, lärare
josefine.bertilsson@malmo.se

Ervina Nasic, lärare
ervina.velibasic@malmo.se

Fanny Sandberg, lärare
fanny.sandberg@malmo.se

Teresa Calado, lärare
teresa.calado@malmo.se

Malin Wärn, lärare
malin.warn@malmo.se
0708-774322

Adisa Kovacevic, lärare
adisa.velibasic@malmo.se
0738-494323

Filipe Nilsson, lärare
filipe.nilsson@malmo.se
0708-774328

Stephanie Alm Kutz, lärare
stephanie.alm-kutz@malmo.se

Stefanie Berggren lärare
stefanie.berggren@malmo.se

Frida Kempe lärare
frida.kempe@malmo.se

Zainab Haider lärare
zainab.haider@malmo.se

Charlotte Stenberg förstelärare
charlotte.stenberg@malmo.se

Angelica Colak lärare
angelica.colak@malmo.se