Arbetslag F-3

Mersima Seferovic, förskoleklass, mersima.seferovic@malmo.se

Martina Barunovic, förskoleklass, martina.barunovic@malmo.se
0733-282514

Sabina Brankovic, förskoleklass, sabina.brankovic@malmo.se

Josefine Bertilsson, lärare, josefine.bertilsson@malmo.se

Ervina Nasic, lärare, ervina.velibasic@malmo.se

Fanny Sandberg, lärare, fanny.sandberg@malmo.se

Teresa Calado, lärare, teresa.calado@malmo.se

Malin Wärn, lärare, malin.warn@malmo.se
0708-774322

Adisa Kovacevic, lärare, adisa.velibasic@malmo.se
0738-494323

Filipe Nilsson, lärare, filipe.nilsson@malmo.se
0708-774328

Stephanie Alm Kutz, lärare, stephanie.alm-kutz@malmo.se

Stefanie Berggren lärare, stefanie.berggren@malmo.se

Frida Kempe lärare, frida.kempe@malmo.se

Zainab Haider lärare, zainab.haider@malmo.se

Charlotte Stenberg förstelärare, charlotte.stenberg@malmo.se



Senast ändrad: