Arbetslag F-3

Mersima Seferovic, förskoleklass, mersima.seferovic@malmo.se

Martina Barunovic, förskoleklass, martina.barunovic@malmo.se
0733-282514

Nathalie Khemiri, förskoleklass, nathalie.khemiri@malmo.se
0733-282517

Sabina Brankovic, förskoleklass, sabina.brankovic@malmo.se

Josefine Bertilsson, lärare, josefine.bertilsson@malmo.se

Ervina Nasic, lärare, ervina.velibasic@malmo.se

Karolina Ek, förstelärare, karolina.ek@malmo.se
0729-620414

Maria Winhagen, lärare, maria.winhagen@malmo.se
0729-732879

Fanny Sandberg, lärare, fanny.sandberg@malmo.se

Teresa Calado, lärare, teresa.calado@malmo.se

Malin Wärn, lärare, malin.warn@malmo.se
0708-774322

Adisa Kovacevic, lärare, adisa.velibasic@malmo.se
0738-494323

Filipe Nilsson, lärare, filipe.nilsson@malmo.se
0708-774328

Yamila Contti Guerra, lärare, yamila.contti-guerra@malmo.se
0768-644403

Stephanie Alm Kutz, lärare, stephanie.alm-kutz@malmo.se

Plaurent Roci, lärare, plaurent.roci@malmo.se


Senast ändrad: