Arbetslag praktisk-estetiskagruppen

PEG

Siv Lind, lärare, siv.lind@malmo.se

Mats Bettner, lärare, mats.bettner@malmo.se

Josipa Cipcic, lärare, josipa.cipcic@malmo.se

Colin Tamandi Hansson, lärare, colin.tamandihansson@malmo.se

Sofie Alvén, förstelärare, sofie.alven@malmo.se

Matilda Ilola, lärare, matilda.ilola@malmo.se

Martin Arndorff, lärare, martin.arndorff@malmo.se

Drilon Puka, lärare, drilon.puka@malmo.se

Eda Gülbay, lärare, eda.guelbay@malmo.se

Jerry Niclas Kihlman Andersson, lärare, jerry-niclas.kihlman-andersson@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: 2021-03-29 14:11