$left
$middle

Praktisk-estetiskagruppen

Esin Gülbay, lärare
esin.gulbay@malmo.se

Mats Bettner, lärare
mats.bettner@malmo.se

Josipa Cipcic, lärare
josipa.cipcic@malmo.se

Louise Ljunglöf, lärare
louise.ljunglof@malmo.se

Sofie Alvén, förstelärare
sofie.alven@malmo.se

Martin Arndorff, lärare
martin.arndorff@malmo.se

Drilon Puka, lärare,
drilon.puka@malmo.se

Eda Gülbay, lärare
eda.guelbay@malmo.se

Niclas Kihlman Andersson, lärare
jerry-niclas.kihlman-andersson@malmo.se

Anders Celander, lärare
anders.celander@malmo.se

Nathalie Khemiri, lärare
nathalie.khemiri@malmo.se