$left
$middle

Arbetslag 9

Lena Herlevsen - processledare arbetslag (SO)
lena.herlevsen@malmo.se
0723-64 05 19

Alexandra Olsson (HKK)
alexandra.olsson@malmo.se
0721-77 59 86

Barbro Sköldenberg (TXSL)
barbro.skoldenberg@malmo.se
0708-69 01 14

Frida Nerman (IDH/SO)
frida.nerman@malmo.se
0708-69 01 22

Jarka Kronholz (TMSL)
jarka.kronholz@malmo.se
0768-66 39 56

Louise Hamrin (SV/SVA)
louise.hamrin@malmo.se

Malin Stiessel Åkerström (MA/TK)
malin.akerstrom@malmo.se
0732-61 24 22

Melinda Galaczy (SV/SVA)
melinda.galaczy@malmo.se
0732-51 36 12

Mischgan Haschimi (TY/MA)
mischgan.haschimi@malmo.se
0709-70 73 27

Nelifer Ramanovska (SPA/SV)
nelifer.ramanovska@malmo.se

Nina Sundström (ENG)
nina.sundstrom@malmo.se
0732-61 24 39

Ovidiu Ivan (MA/NO)
ovidiu.ivan@malmo.se

Peter Ståhl (MA/NO/TK)
peter.stahl@malmo.se
0732-50 77 59