Lärare i arbetslag B

Nicole Lindborg
Lärare (SV/EN) och arbetslagsledare
nicole.lindborg@malmo.se

Mentore Rogova
Förstelärare (SV/SVA)
mentore.rogova@malmo.se

Fredrik Olsson
Lärare (SO/SV)
fredrik.olsson7@malmo.se

Nasiba Khamrayeva
Lärare (MA/NO)
nasiba.khamrayeva@malmo.se

Matilda Larsson
Lärare (MA/NO) (föräldraledig)
matilda.larsson@malmo.se

Linda Pregart
Lärare (SV/SVA)
linda.persson4@malmo.se

Carminia Antequera Vega
Lärare (SP/HKK)
carminia.antequeravega@malmo.se

Marcelo Arce Castillo
Lärare (EN/TY)
marcelojavier.arcecastillo@malmo.se

Maja Morsing
Lärare (MA/NO)
maja.morsing@malmo.se

Camilla Bengtsson
Lärare (MA/NO)
camilla.bengtsson2@malmo.se

Agneta Wingqvist
Lärare (SL)
agneta.wingqvist@malmo.se

Eric Svensson
Lärare (SO)
eric.svensson@malmo.se

Tom Hansson
Lärare (IDH)
tom.hansson@malmo.se

Per Olvmyr
Förstelärare (SO/SV) (föräldraledig)
per.olvmyr@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: 2021-04-25 18:17