Lärare i arbetslag B

Nicole Lindborg
Lärare (SV/EN) och arbetslagsledare
nicole.lindborg@malmo.se

Mentore Rogova
Förstelärare (SV/SVA)
mentore.rogova@malmo.se

Fredrik Olsson
Lärare (SO/SV)
fredrik.olsson7@malmo.se

Linda Pregart
Lärare (SV/SVA)
linda.persson4@malmo.se

Carminia Antequera Vega
Lärare (SP/HKK)
carminia.antequeravega@malmo.se

Marcelo Arce Castillo
Lärare (EN/TY)
marcelojavier.arcecastillo@malmo.se

Camilla Bengtsson
Lärare (MA/NO)
camilla.bengtsson2@malmo.se

Eric Svensson (ej i tjänst)
Lärare (SO)
eric.svensson@malmo.se

Tamara Cifuentes Núñez
Lärare (SO/SP)
tamara.cifuentesnunez@malmo.se

Bill Johansson
Lärare (MA/NO)
bill.johansson@malmo.se

Malin Bergqvist
Lärare (MA/NO)
malin.bergqvist2@malmo.se

Minh Luc
Lärare (HKK)
minh.luc@malmo.se

Anastasios Papadopoulos
Lärare (IDH)
anastasios.papadopoulos@malmo.se

Ann Vonheim
Lärare (slöjd)
ann.vonheim@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: