Lärare i arbetslag C

Mercedes Mather
Lärare (EN/SP) och arbetslagsledare
mercedes.mather@malmo.se

Annica Andersson
Lärare (IDH)
annica.andersson120@malmo.se

Staffan Petersson
Förstelärare (SO)
staffan.petersson1@malmo.se

Markus Hansson
Lärare (MA/NO)
markus.hansson15@malmo.se

Anna Thorén
Lärare (SV/EN)
anna.thoren@malmo.se

Martin Wallskog
Lärare (SO/IDH/MFF)
martin.wallskog@malmo.se

Hanna Bjergert
Lärare (SO)
hanna.bjergert@malmo.se

Jessica Carlzohn
Lärare (SV)
jessica.winbladcarlzohn@malmo.se

Christina Nilsson
Lärare (SL)
christina.nilsson3@malmo.se

Sverker Hagman
Lärare (MU)
nilsgustafsverker.hagman@malmo.se

Jenny Pedersen
Lärare (SV/EN)
jenny.pedersen@malmo.se

Stefan Montan
Lärare (MA/NO)
carlstefanpeter.montan@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: