Lärare i arbetslag C

Maria Andersson
Lärare (SV/SP) och arbetslagsledare
maria.andersson64@malmo.se

Staffan Petersson
Förstelärare (SO)
staffan.petersson1@malmo.se

Mercedes Mather
Lärare (EN/SP)
mercedes.mather@malmo.se

Christer Wingren
Lärare (MA/NO)
christer.wingren@malmo.se

Markus Hansson
Lärare (MA/NO)
markus.hansson15@malmo.se

Anna Thorén
Lärare (SV/EN)
anna.thoren@malmo.se

Martin Wallskog
Lärare (SO/IDH/MFF)
martin.wallskog@malmo.se

Hanna Bjergert
Lärare (SO)
hanna.bjergert@malmo.se

Klara Kullberg
Lärare (HKK)
klara.kullberg@malmo.se

Jessica Carlzohn
Lärare (SV)
jessica.winbladcarlzohn@malmo.se

Daniel Donlind
Lärare (SP)
daniel.donlind@malmo.se

Annica Andersson
Lärare (IDH)
annica.andersson120@malmo.se

Christina Nilsson
Lärare (SL)
christina.nilsson3@malmo.se

David Kappelmark
Lärare (MU)
david.kappelmark@malmo.se

Sverker Hagman
Lärare
nilsgustafsverker.hagman@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: 2021-04-25 18:20