Elevhälsa

Logoped
Linnea Hvittfeldt
Telefon: 0766-08 36 86
linnea.hvittfeldt@malmo.se

Specialpedagog F-3
Emma Samuelsson
Telefon: 0768-56 85 16
emma.samuelsson@malmo.se

Specialpedagog 4-6
Camilla Spjuth
Telefon: 0723-68 73 44
camilla.spjuth@malmo.se

Specialpedagog 7-9
Anna Högberg
Telefon: 0708-18 02 61
anna.hogberg@malmo.se

Kurator F-6
Gabor Biro (från 210204)
Telefon: 0723-541449
gabor.biro@malmo.se

Kurator 7-9
Dagny Sigurdardottir
Telefon: 0766-34 44 31
dagny.sigurdardottir@malmo.se

Skolsköterska F-5
Annica Persson
Telefon: 0708-32 66 55
annica.persson@malmo.se

Skolsköterska 6-9
Ylva Gårdemark
Telefon: 0708-32 67 59
ylva.gardemark@malmo.se

Senast ändrad: 2021-01-20 09:17