Elevhälsoteamet / EHT

Personalen som ingår i Elevhälsoteamet:

Specialpedagoger
Anna Holm
anna.skoglund@malmo.se

Anna Hamberg
anna.hamberg@malmo.se

Johanna Mandl
johanna.mandl@malmo.se

Lena Petersson
lena.petersson7@malmo.se

May Launy
may.launy@malmo.se

Joanna Nilegren, speciallärare
joanna.nilegren@malmno.se

Kerstin Petersson, speciallärare
kerstin.a.petersson@malmo.se

Logopeder:
Jenny Hilborn
jenny.hilborn@malmo.se

Anouk Dahlquist
anouk.dahlquist@malmo.se

Kuratorer:
Maria Svensson
lenamaria.svensson@malmo.se
0708-29 52 70

Pooja Sharafi
pooja.sharafi@malmo.se
0721-60 41 29

Skolsköterskor:
Emilia Erlandsson
emilia.erlandsson@malmo.se
0733-32 93 99

Ulrika Arnell
ulrika.arnell@malmo.se
0734-03 94 38

SYV
Maria Kihlberg
maria.kihlberg@malmo.se
0708-31 82 97

Senast ändrad: