$left
$middle

Elevhälsoteamet EHT

Personalen som ingår i Elevhälsoteamet:

Specialpedagoger/Speciallärare:
Anna Holm
anna.skoglund@malmo.se

Johanna Mandl
johanna.mandl@malmo.se

Lena Petersson
lena.petersson7@malmo.se

Joanna Nilegren, speciallärare
joanna.nilegren@malmno.se

Kerstin Petersson, speciallärare
kerstin.a.petersson@malmo.se

Logopeder:
Jenny Hilborn (föräldraledig t.o.m. februari 2023)
jenny.hilborn@malmo.se

Anouk Dahlquist
anouk.dahlquist@malmo.se

Rebecca Rindhagen
rebecca.rindhagen@malmo.se

Sandra Berntsson
sandra.berntsson@malmo.se

Kuratorer:
Maria Svensson (föräldraledig t.o.m. 2023)
lenamaria.svensson@malmo.se
0708-29 52 70

Pooja Sharafi
pooja.sharafi@malmo.se
0721-60 41 29

Maya Ahlstedt Clavijo (föräldraledig t.o.m. 2022)
maya.ahlstedtclavijo@malmo.se
0721-77 56 18

Skolsköterskor:
Emilia Erlandsson
emilia.erlandsson@malmo.se
0733-32 93 99

Ulrika Arnell
ulrika.arnell@malmo.se
0734-03 94 38

Studie/yrkesvägledare
Johan Collmar Printz
johan.collmarprintz@malmo.se
0721-79 75 02