Arbetslag 4-6

Nensi Balaj, lärare, nensi.balaj@malmo.se
0708-774252

Nina Bergin, lärare, nina.bergin@malmo.se

Trendelina Strofci, lärare, trendelina.strofci@malmo.se
0708-774238

Berit Söllwander, lärare, berit.sollwander@malmo.se

Cemal Yilmazer, lärare, cemal.yilmazer@malmo.se
0738-499766

Ibrahim Abou Alpha, lärare, ibrahim.aboualpha@malmo.se
0708-298969

Faduma Haji Hashi, lärare, faduma.haji.hashi@malmo.se

Esin Gülbay, lärare, esin.gulbay@malmo.se

Nina Alleyne, lärare, nina.alleyne@malmo.se

Martin Jönsson, lärare, martin.jonsson2@malmo.se

Stefanie Berggren, lärare, stefanie.berggren@malmo.se

Lotfi Heuman, förste lärare, lotfi.heuman@malmo.se

Oskar Sjövall Lejonklev, lärare, oskar.lejonklev.sjovall@malmo.se

Daniel Rivera Berg, socialpedagog, danielnoel.riveraberg@malmo.se
0708-260355

Bilal Naffah, fritidsledare, bilal.naffah@malmo.se
0736-911805


Senast ändrad: