Elevhälsoteamet

Skolsköterska
Emma Oldbring
emma.oldbring@malmo.se
0708-39 53 64

Kurator 6-9
Rebecca Lindahl
rebecca.lindahl@malmo.se
0733-14 57 87

Elevkoordinator 6-9
Leila Zinai
leila.zinai@malmo.se
0733-145787

Kurator F-5
Rachid Toufik
rachid.toufik@malmo.se
0729-73 21 31

Specialpedagog
Marie Fletcher
marie.fletcher@malmo.se

Speciallärare
Dzenita Ibrahimi
dzenita.ibrahimi@malmo.se

Speciallärare 7-9
Tina Hansson
tina.hansson@malmo.se
0733-70 94 45

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Paulina Delén
(arbetar mån och fre ojämn vecka tors)
0708-12 90 51

Specialpedagog Autismverksamhet
Camilla Ekberg
camillaelisabet.ekberg@malmo.se
0708-84 06 73

Specialpedagog
Erika Palvén
erika.palven@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Almina Mahmic
almina.mahmic@malmo.se


Senast ändrad: 2021-01-19 15:11