$left
$middle

Elevhälsoteamet

Skolsköterska
Emma Oldbring
emma.oldbring@malmo.se
0708-39 53 64

Kurator 6-9
Mona Assi
mona.assi@malmo.se
0721-826528

Kurator F-5
Rachid Toufik
rachid.toufik@malmo.se
0729-73 21 31

Specialpedagog
Marie Fletcher
marie.fletcher@malmo.se

Speciallärare
Dzenita Ibrahimi
dzenita.ibrahimi@malmo.se

Speciallärare 7-9
Tina Hansson
tina.hansson@malmo.se
0733-70 94 45

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Paulina Delén
(arbetar mån och fre ojämn vecka tors)
0708-12 90 51

Specialpedagog Autismverksamhet
Camilla Ekberg
camillaelisabet.ekberg@malmo.se
0708-84 06 73

Specialpedagog
Almina Mahmic
almina.mahmic@malmo.se

Lärare
Ana Lacmanovic
ana.lacmanovic@malmo.se

Specialpedagog
Zahra Al-Naib
zahra.al-naib@malmo.se

Elevkoordinator
Malin Ehrlow
malin.ehrlow@malmo.se

Elevkoordinator
Nathalia Castiglioni
nathalia.castiglioni@malmo.se

Elevkoordinator
Bilal Naffah
bilal.naffah@malmo.se

Elevkoordinator
Salugla Muse Hassan
salugla.musehassan@malmo.se